Eleven players added to post-season honors list


Idaho Rush is proud of the accomplishments of its players, even when they're not wearing the Rush jersey. Many of our players have earned awards and honors for their efforts playing for their high school teams. If you know of a player who is missing from this list, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!

All-conference teams Division  School  Honor  Rush team 
Stearne Briem 5A Timberline Honorable mention Select
Pete Busche 5A  Borah  First team  Boys U17 Nike
Mursal Dahiri 5A Boise First team Boys U18 Nike
Tyler Gilworth 5A Borah Second team Boys U17 Nike
Tommy Hentges 4A Bishop Kelly First team Select
Ibrahim Ibrahim 5A Mountain View Honorable mention Select
Armin Mandal 5A Borah First team Boys U18 Nike
Jake Nelson 5A Mountain View Second team Boys U18 Nike
Aaron O'Harra 5A Borah Second team Boys U18 Nike
Claire Otero 5A Vallivue Honorable mention Girls U16 Nike
Javier Ruiz 5A Capital Honorable mention Select
Hannah Vail 5A Capital Second team Select

All-star teams
The 5A SIC All-Star Games will be played Wednesday, Oct. 24, at Rocky Mountain High School. The girls game kicks off at 6 p.m. and the boys game begins at 7:30 p.m.
Player School
Peter Busche Borah
Andres Garza Capital
Jose Jaramillo Meridian
Armin Mandal Borah
Jake Nelson Mountain View
Nicole Noble Timberline
Aaron O'Harra Borah
Adam O'Keefe Capital
Javier Ruiz Capital
Hanna Vail Capital

Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear