Indoor -- U10 boys and girls

Print

All U10 girls teams

Date

Time Location Notes
Tuesday, January 7 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Tuesday, January 14 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Tuesday, January 21 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Tuesday, January 28 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Tuesday, February 4 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Tuesday, February 11 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club

U10 boys, Blue and Grey teams

Date

Time Location Notes
Wednesday, January 8 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, January 15 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, January 22 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, January 29 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, February 5 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, February 12 6:30-7:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club


U10 boys, White and Black teams

Date

Time Location Notes
Wednesday, January 8 7:30-8:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, January 15 7:30-8:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, January 22 7:30-8:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, January 29 7:30-8:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, February 5 7:30-8:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, February 12 7:30-8:30 p.m. Boys & Girls Club


NATIONAL SPONSORS
LOCAL SPONSORS
FAN STORE
Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear
PARTNERSHIPS